February 8, 2022

The nominating committee met on Wednesday, February 2, for the purpose of creating a slate of nominees to serve as officers of Schaumburg Township Council of PTA for the 2022-2023 term. We, the nominating committee, submit the following individuals as the STC officer nominees:

  • President:  Cheryl Gleason
  • First Vice President: Open
  • Second Vice President: Katie Forsythe
  • Recording Secretary:  Jennifer Grischow
  • Corresponding Secretary:  Priya Patel
  • Treasurer: Colleen Carlson

Respectfully Submitted: 

  • Eileen Morris (Chair) – Enders-Salk   
  • Andy DuRoss – Superintendent
  • Priya Patel – Aldrin
  • Jim Sklena – ELC
  • Danielle Cervantes- Keller
  • Jessica Augsburger- MacArthur
  • Jennifer Grischow – Hoover (alternate)