Skip to Content

Schaumburg Township Council of PTAs announces 2019 scholarship recipients

The Schaumburg Township Council of PTAs is proud to announce its 2019 scholarship recipients:

The Bonnie Greenberg Memorial Scholarship

  • Rylee Benson (Churchill/Eisenhower/Hoffman Estates)

Four-Year College/University Scholarship

  • Alyssa Brand (MacArthur/Collins/Frost/Conant)
  • Kelly Guagenti (Stevenson/Mead/Conant)
  • Rashini Jayawardena (Hanover Highlands/Campanelli/Mead/Schaumburg)
  • Cassidy Leno (Dirksen/Frost/Schaumburg)
  • Rajat Mittal (Collins/Campanelli/Mead/Conant)
  • Jaylen Patel (Nerge/Mead/Conant)
  • Kathryn Sklena (Churchill/Eisenhower/Hoffman)

Each student received a one-year, $1,000 scholarship at the annual STC Scholarship Recognition Dinner May 8. The recipients are all seniors in high school who once attended a District 54 school.