July 5, 2021

Congratulations to the following high school seniors who are the recipients of the 2021 Schaumburg Township Council of PTAs Scholarships. We are so proud of these former District 54 students. To hear their speeches, visit our YouTube Channel.

Four-Year Scholarship

  • Lillianne Devereux – Stevenson, Mead, Conant
  • Rebecca Brenke-Laurentin – Collins, Frost, Conant
  • Katherine Waterman – Nerge, Mead, Conant
  • Sanjana Rajesh – Dirksen, Hoover, Campanelli, Mead, Conant
  • Keya Patel – Hoover, Keller, Schaumburg
  • Aahana Shedge – Fairview, Keller, Conant

Bonnie Goldberg Scholarship

  • Olivia Messerges, Lincoln Prairie, Conant

Two-Year Scholarship

  • Sydney Kozlowski – Aldrin, Frost, Schaumburg