Staff Contact

District 54 Instrumental Music Staff

Kelly Adair – kellyadair@sd54.org - 847-357-2108

Donna Anderson (fine arts support) – donnaanderson@sd54.org - 847-357-5138

Anu Bamzai – anubamzai@sd54.org – 847-357-2169

David Banas – davidbanas@sd54.org - 847-357-2119

Karen Banaszewski – karenbanaszewski@sd54.org - 847-357-5910

Mark Boekenhauer (field leader) – markboekenhauer@sd54.org – 847-357-2189

Eric Caliendo – ericcaliendo@sd54.org - 847-357-5861

Christina Ceballos – christinaceballos@sd54.org – 847-357-2120

Rhonda Conrad – rhondaconrad@sd54.org – 847-357-2191

Emily D’Ambrose – emilydambrose@sd54.org – 847-357-2174

Anne Donahue – annedonahue@sd54.org - 847-357-6226

Dave Gear – davidgear@sd54.org - 847-357-6531

Kathy Gomberg – kathygomberg@sd54.org - 847-357-5982

Jennifer Green – jennifergreen@sd54.org – 847-357-6027

Mark Hamada – markhamada@sd54.org – 847-357-6778

Roy Hansen – royhansen@sd54.org – 847-357-6777

Holly Herath – hollyherath@sd54.org – 847-357-6036

Robert Hulina – roberthulina@sd54.org – 847-357-2121

Rachel LaPorte – rachellaporte@sd54.org – 847-357-2187

Michael Lawton – michaellawton@sd54.org – 847-357-2171

Donna Lundelius – donnalundelius@sd54.org – 847-357-6532

Amanda Martin – amandamartin@sd54.org – 847-357-2186

Stephanie Melinyshyn – stephaniemelinyshyn@sd54.org – 847-357-2192

Sean Sroka – seansroka@sd54.org – 847-357-2193

Dana Young – danayoung@sd54.org – 847-357-2009