Staff Contact

District 54 Instrumental Music Staff

Donna Anderson (fine arts support) – donnaanderson@sd54.org – 847-357-5138

David Banas – davidbanas@sd54.org – 847-357-2119

Mark Boekenhauer (field leader) – markboekenhauer@sd54.org – 847-357-2189

Allison Buettner – allisonbuettner@sd54.org – 847-230-1892

Eric Caliendo – ericcaliendo@sd54.org – 847-357-5861

Christina Ceballos – christinaceballos@sd54.org – 847-357-2120

Rhonda Conrad – rhondaconrad@sd54.org – 847-357-2191

Anne Donahue – annedonahue@sd54.org – 847-357-6226

Sarah Finegan – sarahfinegan@sd54.org – 847-357-5910

Dave Gear – davidgear@sd54.org – 847-357-6531

Kathy Gomberg – kathygomberg@sd54.org – 847-357-5982

Jennifer Green – jennifergreen@sd54.org – 847-357-6027

Mark Hamada – markhamada@sd54.org – 847-357-6778

Roy Hansen – royhansen@sd54.org – 847-357-6777

Michael Lawton – michaellawton@sd54.org – 847-357-2171

Donna Lundelius – donnalundelius@sd54.org – 847-357-6532

Amanda Martin – amandamartin@sd54.org – 847-357-2186

Stephanie Melinyshyn – stephaniemelinyshyn@sd54.org – 847-357-2192

Daniel Ricci – danielricci@sd54.org – 847-357-2095

Holly Schupple-Herath – hollyschupple-herath@sd54.org – 847-357-6036

Sean Sroka – seansroka@sd54.org – 847-357-2193

Kelly Stanich – kellystanich@sd54.org – 847-357-2108

Dana Young – danayoung@sd54.org – 847-357-2009